🚀 How Many Blue Origin Launches Will Occur During First Half (January-June) 2024?
Basic
19
3.4k
Jun 30
1%
0
96%
1
3%
Other

How Many Blue Origin Launches Will Occur During First Half (January-June) 2024?


NOTES:

  • None at this time

CLARIFICATIONS:

  • 12/23/2023: Occur During Beginning of January 1st 2024 12am ET (5am UTC) -June 30th 11:59pm ET (4:59 am UTC)


DISCLAIMER

  • I DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN MARKETS I CREATE

  • DO NOT TRADE OFF OF UNCONFIRMED MARKET NEWS OR NEWS YOU MAY NOT UNDERSTAND. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR MISUNDERSTANDING IF YOU DO NOT ASK FOR CLARIFICATION FIRST.

  • If Any Clarification Is Needed, I May Temporarily Close The Market To Make Clarifying Statements & Than Re-Open ; Feel Free To Ask For Clarification Through Messages Rather Than Making A Comment. Comments are not a clarification unless posted into the description.

Get Ṁ600 play money
Sort by:
reposted

1 So far with none showing planned on Flight Manifest

Including New Shepherd, right?

The next scheduled launch is in August

More related questions