πŸš€ How Many SPACEX Launches Will Occur During May 2024?
Mini
18
αΉ€8.5k
resolved Jun 1
100%47%
14
0.0%
7
0.4%
12
0.0%
21
0.0%
20
0.0%
18
0.1%
15
0.0%
19
0.0%
16
0.0%
17
52%
13
0.2%Other

How Many SPACEX Launches Will Occur During May 2024?


RESOLUTION


NOTES:

CLARIFICATIONS:

  • 12/23/2023: Occur During Beginning of May 1st 2024 12am ET (5am UTC) -May 31st 11:59pm ET (4:59 am UTC)

  • 1/2/2024:

  • 1/06/2023: On the manifest you will see 3 colors: Green is Successful, Orange is Partial Failure, Red is Failure.


DISCLAIMER

  • I DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN MARKETS I CREATE

  • DO NOT TRADE OFF OF UNCONFIRMED MARKET NEWS OR NEWS YOU MAY NOT UNDERSTAND. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR MISUNDERSTANDING IF YOU DO NOT ASK FOR CLARIFICATION FIRST.

  • If Any Clarification Is Needed, I May Temporarily Close The Market To Make Clarifying Statements & Than Re-Open ; Feel Free To Ask For Clarification Through Messages Rather Than Making A Comment. Comments are not a clarification unless posted into the description.

Get αΉ€600 play money

πŸ… Top traders

#NameTotal profit
1αΉ€1,125
2αΉ€192
3αΉ€105
4αΉ€20
5αΉ€17
Sort by:

14

@ErwinRossen Proof here

Hmm, I see where we disagree: timezones. Both in my timezone (Europe/Amsterdam) and in UTC, the latest launch was on 1 June, but you of course used the local timezone of the launch.

This is how the page you linked to looks for me:

@ErwinRossen Time Zone is stated in the description.

reposted

13 with 1 Planned for 05.31.2024 ; So either 13 or 14!

Currently @ 7

  • Averaging 1 Per 2 Days.

But beware of on pace for calculations.

reposted

Currently @ 5

  • Averaging 1 Per 2 Days.

  • On pace for 15.5 launches

  • Up to 17 if all 12 launches shown at the moment launch + the 5 already launched.

reposted

More related questions