πŸš€ How Many SPACEX Launches Will Occur During September 2024?
Mini
8
αΉ€569
Sep 30
2%
7
10%
12
8%
10
10%
11
18%
13
21%
14
30%
Other

How Many SPACEX Launches Will Occur During September 2024?


RESOLUTION


NOTES:

CLARIFICATIONS:

  • 12/23/2023: Occur During Beginning of September 1st 2024 12am ET (5am UTC) -January 30th 11:59pm ET (4:59 am UTC)

  • 1/2/2024:

  • 1/06/2023: On the manifest you will see 3 colors: Green is Successful, Orange is Partial Failure, Red is Failure.


DISCLAIMER

  • I DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN MARKETS I CREATE

  • DO NOT TRADE OFF OF UNCONFIRMED MARKET NEWS OR NEWS YOU MAY NOT UNDERSTAND. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR MISUNDERSTANDING IF YOU DO NOT ASK FOR CLARIFICATION FIRST.

  • If Any Clarification Is Needed, I May Temporarily Close The Market To Make Clarifying Statements & Than Re-Open ; Feel Free To Ask For Clarification Through Messages Rather Than Making A Comment. Comments are not a clarification unless posted into the description.

Get αΉ€600 play money

More related questions