馃殌 How Many SPACEX Launches Will Occur During July 2024?
Basic
12
4.9k
Jul 31
2%
7
6mo
3%
12
6mo
1.5%
10
2mo
2%
13
12d
2%
11
12d
71%
2
9h
18%
Other
6mo

How Many SPACEX Launches Will Occur During July 2024?


RESOLUTION


NOTES:

CLARIFICATIONS:

  • 12/23/2023: Occur During Beginning of July 1st 2024 12am ET (5am UTC) -July 31st 11:59pm ET (4:59 am UTC)

  • 1/2/2024:

  • 1/06/2023: On the manifest you will see 3 colors: Green is Successful, Orange is Partial Failure, Red is Failure.


DISCLAIMER

  • I DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN MARKETS I CREATE

  • DO NOT TRADE OFF OF UNCONFIRMED MARKET NEWS OR NEWS YOU MAY NOT UNDERSTAND. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR MISUNDERSTANDING IF YOU DO NOT ASK FOR CLARIFICATION FIRST.

  • If Any Clarification Is Needed, I May Temporarily Close The Market To Make Clarifying Statements & Than Re-Open ; Feel Free To Ask For Clarification Through Messages Rather Than Making A Comment. Comments are not a clarification unless posted into the description.

Get 峁600 play money
Sort by:

The Starlink 9-3 launch doesn't count for this market (only successful launches), so there are still only two launches this month. And apparently the FAA wants a mishap investigation before they can launch again.

That is correct!

bought 峁32 12 NO

Only 2 in first third of month...

I wouldn't extrapolate that to 6, but 13+ looks difficult to achieve

BASIC + 1K

Total subsidy pool: 峁2,000

BASIC + 750

reposted

@traders
BASIC + 500

@traders

BASIC + 250

@traders Upgraded to BASIC for now.

@traders
Most likely will trickle 50-100 Mana Liquidity into the market whenever I have it and am online. Goal is to get these SpaceX monthly markets to Basic or PLUS
Currently very MANA Poor lol.

@traders Currently at 500 Mana

JULY ; I will keep adding liquidity almost everyday of 250 mana!


More related questions