Will XRP close higher on September 19 than it closed on September 18?
Mini
9
2.3k
resolved Sep 20
Resolved
YES

Question closes at 11pm UTC (7pm EST), XRP daily price close at 12am UTC (8pm EST).

Resolves based on Google Finance reporting: https://www.google.com/finance/quote/XRP-USD

Previous Close: $0.5031



Trading in this market counts towards the ▲ SirCryptomind ▲ Crypto & Stock ▲ leaderboard.

Q3 2023 (July/August/September)

Prizes for those who have the highest profits on this leaderboard:

profits on this leaderboard.

  1. 1st = 3,000

  2. 2nd = 2,000

  3. 3rd = 1,000

  4. 4th = 750

  5. 5th = 600

  6. 6th = 420

  7. 7th = 300

  8. 8th = 250

  9. 9th = 200

  10. 10th = 100

@SirCryptomind reserves the right to remove you from Top 5 if It is known and obvious you manipulated a market.

Get Ṁ600 play money

🏅 Top traders

#NameTotal profit
1Ṁ104
2Ṁ37
3Ṁ30
4Ṁ12
5Ṁ7
Sort by:
predicted YES

YES 0.5139