On which days will Destiny stream? ⭐FEBRUARY MEGAMARKET⭐
29
886
4k
resolved Mar 1
Resolved
YES
Feb 1, Thursday
Resolved
YES
Feb 2, Friday (Noah Smith debate)
Resolved
NO
Feb 3, Saturday (Jordan Peterson)
Resolved
NO
Feb 4, Sunday (Iced Coffee Hour Podcast)
Resolved
NO
Feb 5, Monday
Resolved
NO
Feb 6, Tuesday (Yale Political Union)
Resolved
NO
Feb 7, Wednesday (Cornell Political Union)
Resolved
NO
Feb 8, Thursday
Resolved
NO
Feb 9, Friday (OHIO CANVASSING)
Resolved
YES
Feb 10, Saturday (OHIO CANVASSING)
Resolved
YES
Feb 11, Sunday (OHIO CANVASSING)
Resolved
YES
Feb 12, Monday
Resolved
YES
Feb 13, Tuesday
Resolved
YES
Feb 14, Wednesday
Resolved
YES
Feb 15, Thursday
Resolved
NO
Feb 16, Friday (Texas)
Resolved
NO
Feb 18, Sunday (Texas)
Resolved
YES
Feb 19, Monday
Resolved
YES
Feb 20, Tuesday
Resolved
YES
Feb 21, Wednesday

Doesn't count unless he streams for at least an hour

Can be Youtube, Kick, Twitch, etc but has to be his channel

Be careful about trusting dates I label! Scheduling often gets changed, it's just a good faith effort on my part to spruce up the market, not official

Get Ṁ600 play money

🏅 Top traders

#NameTotal profit
1Ṁ950
2Ṁ489
3Ṁ351
4Ṁ122
5Ṁ69
Sort by:
bought Ṁ10 Answer #9ddd57cbd84f NO

@Gus Just so you know, the "late night Palestinian debates" stream doesn't resolve the 26th YES. It occured on the 25th. It extended past midnight by about 40 minutes, and the description says he has to stream for at least an hour for a particular day to count

bought Ṁ1,000 Answer #9ddd57cbd84f YES

@Tumbles he just started his stream

bought Ṁ20 of Feb 16, Friday (Texas) YES

Does it count if he's on someone else's stream? Such as LonerBox or Erudite streaming canvassing stuff.

@PrettyTony Has to be on one of his channels, as per the description

bought Ṁ40 of Answer #9f550ab7a57d YES

@Tumbles ah apologies I misread the description! Thanks :)

reposted

It is February

Stop Motion Love GIF by Mochimochiland