On which days will Destiny stream? ⭐April MEGAMARKET⭐
4
31
910
resolved Apr 11
Resolved
YES
Apr 2, Tuesday
Resolved
YES
Apr 1, Monday (Keep or Kick)
Resolved
YES
Apr 3, Wednesday
Resolved
YES
Apr 4, Thursday
Resolved
YES
Apr 5, Friday
Resolved
YES
Apr 6, Saturday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 7, Sunday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 8, Monday (Keep or Kick)
Resolved
N/A
Apr 9, Tuesday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 10, Wednesday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 11, Thursday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 12, Friday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 13, Saturday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 14, Sunday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 15, Monday (Keep or Kick)
Resolved
N/A
Apr 16, Tuesday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 17, Wednesday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 18, Thursday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 19, Friday
Resolved
N/A
Apr 20, Saturday

Doesn't count unless he streams for at least an hour

Can be Youtube, Kick, Twitch, etc but has to be his channel on a given platform. Streaming on alternate channels such as the Bridges Podcast channel doesn't count.

Be careful about trusting dates I label! Scheduling often gets changed, it's just a good faith effort on my part to spruce up the market, not official

Get Ṁ200 play money

🏅 Top traders

#NameTotal profit
1Ṁ80
2Ṁ28
3Ṁ21
Sort by:

NAing remaining days due to lack of interest in market