goldenes56 avatar
closes Jan 31, 2024
Will Meghan Murphy (SWERF destiny just debated) win the "Brainlet of the year - The NoBullshit Award" in the 2023 Destiny Awards?

Previous award winners:

2019 Winner: Peter Coffin ; 2020 Winner: “Big Mad” ; 2021 Winner: TheSerfsTV; 2022 Winner: Lav ;

Sort by:
ManualBlinking avatar
ManualBlinkingbought Ṁ25 of NO

Ain't no way. You're 2 months into the year, we've only just begun to listen to brainlets.