Will the Dow Jones (DJI) close higher on September 19th than on September 18th? [Ṁana Leaderboard]
Mini
11
622
resolved Sep 19
Resolved
NO

DJI closes at 4pm ET (8pm UTC)

Predictions close at ̶ ̶2̶p̶m̶ ̶E̶T̶ 1 3pm ET(7pm UTC)

1 Hour EXTRA Past The Normal 2Pm ET Close For September Only!!

Previous Close :


Resolves according to the display at https://www.google.com/finance/quote/.DJI:INDEXDJX at the end of the day.

Resolves No If Closes Flat (Same close price as prior day)

If Google Has A Visual Error (eg. Green chart/negative closing price ; Red chart/positive closing price) This Will Resolve To The Closing Price Of Majority Same Numbers Reported By Yahoo/Marketwatch/WSJ/CNBC


BONUS : Each Day That Gets 25+ Taders For This Prediction, I Will Add 100 Mana Subsidy To The Following Prediction For This Market.


SIMILAR MARKETS

LEADERBOARD STATS

I DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN MARKETS I CREATE


For The 4th Quarter & Any Head Start Markets Follow ▲SC-CS-Q4-23▲

Get Ṁ600 play money

🏅 Top traders

#NameTotal profit
1Ṁ89
2Ṁ30
3Ṁ18
4Ṁ11
5Ṁ6
Sort by: