Will XLM close higher on November 22 than it closed on November 21?
Mini
9
1.3k
resolved Nov 23
Resolved
YES

Question closes at 11pm UTC (6pm EDT), XLM daily price close at 12am UTC (7pm EDT).

Resolves based on Google Finance reporting: https://www.google.com/finance/quote/XLM-USD

Previous Close: $0.1136



Trading in this market counts towards the @SirCryptomind Q4 Mana Leaderboard.

DASHBOARD (General Info, Top 10 Prize Info, Bonus Mana Rewards Info, etc.)

SIMILAR MARKETS

LEADERBOARD STATS$

Get Ṁ600 play money

🏅 Top traders

#NameTotal profit
1Ṁ140
2Ṁ15
3Ṁ5
4Ṁ4
5Ṁ2
Sort by:

YES 0.1182