Will BTC close higher on November 22 than it closed on November 21?
Mini
15
Ṁ7.4k
resolved Nov 23
Resolved
YES

Question closes at 11pm UTC (6pm EST), BTC daily price close at 12am UTC (7pm EST).

Resolves based on Google Finance reporting: https://www.google.com/finance/quote/BTC-USD

Previous Close: $35,751.80


This market is part of the new preliminary BTC league for October. At the end of the month top traders are eligible for a prize.

Rank---Award
1      1500
2      750
3      500

We have had an influx of traders so I wanted to give a few options for the December leagues (S&P and BTC).

Please vote: https://strawpoll.com/GJn47VEQbyz



Trading in this market counts towards the @SirCryptomind Q4 Mana Leaderboard.

DASHBOARD (General Info, Top 10 Prize Info, Bonus Mana Rewards Info, etc.)

SIMILAR MARKETS

LEADERBOARD STATS

Get Ṁ600 play money

🏅 Top traders

#NameTotal profit
1Ṁ70
2Ṁ40
3Ṁ32
4Ṁ31
5Ṁ22
Sort by:

YES 37,424.30