How many times will "AI" be mentioned during the WWDC keynote?
13
105
678
Jun 9
45%
Six
24%
Five
12%
Twenty-Five
11%
Two
8%
One
3%
Zero

Apple has now announced that WWDC24 will be held from June 10-14.

How many times will "AI" be mentioned during the WWDC keynote on June 10th?

This will resolve using "price is right' rules - the closest answer, without going over, will win.

When WWDC starts Apple will live stream the opening keynote on its website and elsewhere, including on YouTube and on the Apple TV app.

US: at 10 a.m. (PDT), 11 a.m. (MDT), noon (CDT), 1 p.m. (EDT)

Canada: at 2 p.m. (ADT)

UK: at 6 p.m. (BST)

Europe: at 7 p.m. (CEST)

India: at 10.30 p.m. (IST)

Singapore and China: next day at 1 a.m.

Japan: next day at 2 a.m. (JST)

Australia: next day at 1 a.m. (AWST), 2.30 a.m. (ACST), 3 a.m. (AEST)

New Zealand: next day at 5 a.m. (NZST)

Get Ṁ200 play money
Sort by:
bought Ṁ22 Zero NO

Am I understanding correctly that only one option can resolve YES?

@ML12d1 yes, the closest answer without going over