
Will Connor Tabarrok pull the 1/1 Ring to rule them all in the new LOTR box set?
19
370Ṁ4468resolved Jul 5
Resolved
NO1H
6H
1D
1W
1M
ALL
LOTR just released a new pack, and there is a unique 1/1 The Ring card. See below. Resolves Yes if I pull it from a pack. I plan to videotape and post the video if I pull it, but otherwise I will Resolve No. I will open the pack once the power of the ring corrupts my soft and ductile will.


Follow me on Twitter for Updates and Blog Posts!
https://twitter.com/ConnorTabarrok?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor
This question is managed and resolved by Manifold.
Get
1,000 to start trading!
🏅 Top traders
# | Name | Total profit |
---|---|---|
1 | Ṁ46 | |
2 | Ṁ35 | |
3 | Ṁ34 | |
4 | Ṁ23 | |
5 | Ṁ23 |